[戻]発言ランク
集計数:60回
最終発言から30日
→自動的に削除
順位
名前-発回数
割合
最終発言

BEST30

1-
よしりん-7
11.7%
2018/7/7(Sat)
1-
大佐-7
11.7%
2018/7/18(Wed)
3-
よう-6
10.0%
2018/6/25(Mon)
4-
ばば-5
8.3%
2018/6/27(Wed)
5-
のぶち-4
6.7%
2018/7/16(Mon)
5-
中村兄-4
6.7%
2018/7/4(Wed)
7-
おおい-3
5.0%
2018/7/2(Mon)
7-
のり-3
5.0%
2018/7/17(Tue)
9-
かずちゃん-2
3.3%
2018/6/25(Mon)
9-
なかじー-2
3.3%
2018/7/17(Tue)
9-
まっち-2
3.3%
2018/6/24(Sun)
9-
みっちぇる-2
3.3%
2018/6/30(Sat)
9-
シャンタン-2
3.3%
2018/7/14(Sat)
9-
ミカサ-2
3.3%
2018/6/26(Tue)
9-
実行委員会-2
3.3%
2018/6/20(Wed)
16-
あぢゃこ-1
1.7%
2018/7/18(Wed)
16-
いのっち-1
1.7%
2018/6/24(Sun)
16-
うっちー&ばば-1
1.7%
2018/6/25(Mon)
16-
くらりん-1
1.7%
2018/7/15(Sun)
16-
もりりん-1
1.7%
2018/6/18(Mon)
16-
ろむ-1
1.7%
2018/7/14(Sat)
16-
コージ-1
1.7%
2018/7/14(Sat)
チェック削除
Pass

Child K-Tai